Sales Team

/Sales Team
Sales Team 2018-10-29T17:28:06+00:00

Contact Sales

Charlotte Metro Area Sales

Bill Newsome
Charlotte-Metro Sales Manager
704.507.0788
bill.newsome@concretesupplyco.com

Gary Stewart
DOT Sales Manager
704.309.5003
gary.stewart@concretesupplyco.com

Jim Tsumas
Lake Norman, Mooresville, & Statesville
704.400.4334
jim.tsumas@concretesupplyco.com

Rhett Smith
Cabarrus & Rowan County Sales
704.962.9070
rhett.smith@concretesupplyco.com

Reid Harris
Commercial Sales Manager Charlotte
704.309.4358
reid.harris@concretesupplyco.com

Zach Langford
Portable Plant Projects
980.395.2605
zach.langford@concretesupplyco.com

Joe Medlin
Union & Stanly County Sales
704.309.5015
joe.medlin@concretesupplyco.com

Randy Brown
York and Lancaster County Sales
803.600.0022
randy.brown@concretesupplyco.com

Adam Harris
Charlotte Sales
704.840.8159
adam.harris@concretesupplyco.com

Jonathan Parris
Gaston, Cleveland and Lincoln Counties Sales
704-309-5014
jonathan.parris@concretesupplyco.com

Damian Difilippo
Charlotte-Metro Residential Sales
704.560.9254
damian.difilippo@concretesupplyco.com

Steve Podraza
DOT Sales
704.219.0478
steve.podraza@concretesupplyco.com

Drew Turner
NC & SC Business Development
704.840.0577
drew.turner@concretesupplyco.com

Randy McCurry
VP of Sales
704-372-2930
randy.mccurry@concretesupplyco.com

Raleigh / Sand Hills Area Sales

Randy Deans
Raleigh Area Sales
919.427.4610
 randy.deans@concretesupplyco.com

Stewart Post
Raleigh Area Sales
919.268.5266
 stewart.post@concretesupplyco.com

Jay Williams
Sand Hills Area Sales
910.690.4846
jay.williams@concretesupplyco.com

Asheville Area Sales

Bart Jones
Carolina Ready Mix – Division President
828.450.6535
bjones@carolinareadymixinc.com

Marty Reinfeld
Carolina Ready Mix – Sales Manager
828.450.0062
mreinfeld@carolinareadymixinc.com

Upstate Area Sales

James Day
Upstate Sales Manager
803.727.3504
james.day@concretesupplyco.com

Kyle Brown
Spartanburg Area Sales
864.316.7645
kyle.brown@concretesupplyco.com

Doyle Rogers
Greenwood & Anderson Area Sales
864.844.0346
doyle.rogers@concretesupplyco.com

Chris Suggs
Greenville Area Sales
864.747.5888
christopher.suggs@concretesupplyco.com

Todd Wade
Greenville / Spartanburg Area Sales
864.423.1510
todd.wade@concretesupplyco.com

Columbia Sales

Daniel Rivers
Columbia Residential Sales
803.521.6573
daniel.rivers@concretesupplyco.com

Billy Ayers
Lexington & Irmo Area Sales
803.600.3975
billy.ayers@concretesupplyco.com

Randy Corn
Columbia Sales Manager
803.600.7427
randy.corn@concretesupplyco.com

Marlin Poston
Columbia Sales
803.223.4606
marlin.poston@concretesupplyco.com

Sumter/ Shaw/ Bishopville Area Sales

Gene Weston
Sumter Sales Manager
803.983.2882
gene.weston@concretesupplyco.com

Florence Area Sales

Jim Crighton
Florence Area Sales
843.616.0357
jim.crighton@concretesupplyco.com

Coastal Area Sales

Mike Tysinger
Coastal Sales Manager
843.373.2669
mike.tysinger@concretesupplyco.com

Andy Westbury
Orangeburg/ Santee Area Sales
803.513.5553
andy.westbury@concretesupplyco.com

Lee Frederick
Myrtle Beach Area Sales
843.458.6907
 lee.frederick@concretesupplyco.com

Donnie Westbury
Charleston Area Sales
803.535.6360
donnie.westbury@concretesupplyco.com

David Crocker
Charleston Area Sales
843.964.4445
david.crocker@concretesupplyco.com

Kevin Garrick – Area Manager
843.200.1884
kevin.garrick@concretesupplyco.com

Greensboro/ Winston/ Triad Area Sales

Randy Buchanan
Central Carolina Concrete – Division President
336.215.2900
randy.buchanan@concretesupplyco.com

Randy Beeson
Central Carolina Concrete – Greensboro Area Sales
336.215.3617
randy.beeson@concretesupplyco.com

Bill Catalani
Central Carolina Concrete – Winston-Salem Area Sales
336.215.8801
bill.catalani@concretesupplyco.com

Greg Johnson
Central Carolina Concrete – Greensboro/ Burlington Area Sales
336.362.2867
greg.johnson@concretesupplyco.com

Forest City/ Rutherfordton/ Tri-City Area Sales

Steve Barnes
Divison President
828.429.2011
slbarnes@nctv.com