Sales Team

/Sales Team
Sales Team 2020-01-17T07:50:27-04:00

Contact Sales

Charlotte Metro Area Sales

Bill Newsome
Regional Sales Manager
704.507.0788
bill.newsome@concretesupplyco.com

Reid Harris
Charlotte Metro Area Sales Manager
704.309.4358
reid.harris@concretesupplyco.com

Jim Tsumas
Lake Norman, Mooresville, & Statesville
704.400.4334
jim.tsumas@concretesupplyco.com

Buchanan Coleman
Cabarrus & Rowan County Area Sales
704.685.3248
buchanan.coleman@concretesupplyco.com

Rhett Smith
Charlotte & York County Area Sales
704.962.9070
rhett.smith@concretesupplyco.com

Adam Harris
Charlotte Sales
704.840.8159
adam.harris@concretesupplyco.com

Jonathan Parris
Gaston & Lincoln County Area Sales
704.309.5014
jonathan.parris@concretesupplyco.com

Damian Difilippo
Charlotte Sales
704.560.9254
damian.difilippo@concretesupplyco.com

Chris Wood
Charlotte Sales
704.309.5159
chris.wood@concretesupplyco.com

Steve Podraza
Union & Lancaster County Area Sales
704.219.0478
steve.podraza@concretesupplyco.com

Drew Turner
NC & SC Business Development
704.840.0577
drew.turner@concretesupplyco.com

Randy McCurry
VP of Sales
704.372.2930
randy.mccurry@concretesupplyco.com

Raleigh / Sand Hills Area Sales

Mike Tysinger
Raleigh/ Sand Hills Area Sales Manager
843.373.2669
mike.tysinger@concretesupplyco.com

Nick Nicholson
Raleigh Area Sales
704.361.4748
nick.nicholson@concretesupplyco.com

Jay Williams
Sand Hills Area Sales
910.690.4846
jay.williams@concretesupplyco.com

Asheville Area Sales

Bart Jones
Carolina Ready Mix – Division President
828.450.6535
bjones@carolinareadymixinc.com

Marty Reinfeld
Carolina Ready Mix – Sales Manager
828.450.0062
mreinfeld@carolinareadymixinc.com

Greensboro / Winston-Salem / Burlington Area Sales

Randy Buchanan
Central Carolina Concrete – Division President
336.215.2900
randy@centralcarolinaconcrete.com

Randy Beeson
Winston-Salem Area Sales
336.215.3617
randy.beeson@centralcarolinaconcrete.com

Bill Catalani
Greensboro Area Sales
336.215.8801
bill.catalani@centralcarolinaconcrete.com

Greg Johnson
Burlington & Mebane Area Sales
336.362.2867
greg.johnson@centralcarolinaconcrete.com

Forest City / Shelby Area Sales

Steve Barnes
Tri-City Concrete – Division President
828.429.2011
sbarnes@nctv.com

Jim Roebuck TCC
Cleveland & Rutherford County Area Sales
704.516.3679
jim.roebuck@concretesupplyco.com

Columbia/ Midlands Area Sales

Randy Corn
Columbia/ Midlands Area Sales Manager
803.600.7427
randy.corn@concretesupplyco.com

Daniel Rivers
Columbia Residential Sales
803.521.6573
daniel.rivers@concretesupplyco.com

Billy Ayers
Lexington & Irmo Area Sales
803.600.3975
billy.ayers@concretesupplyco.com

Marlin Poston
Columbia Sales
803.223.4606
marlin.poston@concretesupplyco.com

Gene Weston
Sumter Area Sales
803.983.2882
gene.weston@concretesupplyco.com

Andy Westbury
Orangeburg/ Santee Area Sales
803.513.5553
andy.westbury@concretesupplyco.com

Coastal Area Sales

Bobby Steele
Coastal Area Sales Manager
843.708.5909
bobby.steele@concretesupplyco.com

Lee Frederick
Myrtle Beach Area Sales
843.458.6907
 lee.frederick@concretesupplyco.com

Lauren Clodfelter
Myrtle Beach Area Sales
843.708.5883
lauren.clodfelter@concretesupplyco.com

Jim Crighton
Florence Area Sales
843.616.0357
jim.crighton@concretesupplyco.com

Charleston Area Sales

Donnie Westbury
Charleston Area Sales
803.535.6360
donnie.westbury@concretesupplyco.com

Drew Ensor
Charleston Area Sales
843.259.1725
drew.ensor@concretesupplyco.com

Scott Reeves
Charleston Area Sales
843.708.9023
scott.reeves@concretesupplyco.com

Earl Parrin
Charleston Area General Manager
843.708.4608
earl.parrin@concretesupplyco.com

Upstate Area Sales

James Day
Upstate Sales Manager
803.727.3504
james.day@concretesupplyco.com

Kyle Brown
Spartanburg Area Sales
864.316.7645
kyle.brown@concretesupplyco.com

Doyle Rogers
Greenwood & Anderson Area Sales
864.844.0346
doyle.rogers@concretesupplyco.com

Chris Suggs
Greenville Area Sales
864.747.5888
christopher.suggs@concretesupplyco.com

Todd Wade
Greenville / Spartanburg Area Sales
864.423.1510
todd.wade@concretesupplyco.com